ED 476 NsCO > quipes de recherche


Equipes d'accueil de l'ED NSCo (2016- 2020)

Centre de Recherche en Neurosciences de Lyon (CRNL)


CNRS UMR 5292 INSERM 1028 - Université Lyon 1
Directeur : Olivier BERTRAND

► Brain Dynamics and Cognition (DYCOG) 
Olivier Bertrand (olivier.bertrand@inserm.fr)

Olfaction: From Coding to Memory (CMO)
Nathalie Buonviso (nathalie.buonviso@cnrs.fr) et Nadine Ravel (nadine.ravel@cnrs.fr)

► Neuroplasticity and Neuropathology of Olfactory Perception (NEUROPOP)
Anne Didier (didier@olfac.univ-lyon1.fr)

► Genetics of NeuroDevelopment (GENDEV)
Patrick Edery (patrick.edery@chu-lyon.fr)

Central Integration of Pain (NEUROPAIN)
Luis Garcia-Larréa (luis.garcia-larrea@univ-lyon1.fr)

► Fluids and Barriers of the Central Nervous System (FLUID)

Jean-François Ghersi-Egea (jean-francois.ghersi-egea@inserm.fr)

Integrated Physiology of Waking System (WAKING)
Jian-Sheng Lin (jian-sheng.lin@univ-lyon1.fr) et Laurent Seugnet (laurent.seugnet@inserm.fr)

Physiopathology of Neural Networks Supporting Vigilance States (SLEEP)
Pierre-Hervé Luppi (luppi@sommeil.univ-lyon1.fr)

Forgetting Processes and Cortical Dynamics (FORGETTING)
Gaël Malleret (gaelmalleret@gmail.com) et Paul Salin (paul.salin@sommeil.univ-lyon1.fr)

Integrative, Multisensory, Perception, Action and Cognition (IMPACT)
Denis Pelisson (denis.pelisson@inserm.fr)

Transitional and Integrative Group in Epilepsy (TIGER)
Sylvain Rheims (sylvain.rheims@univ-lyon1.fr) et Laurent Bezin (bezin@univ-lyon1.fr)

Auditory Cognition and Psychoacoustics (CAP)
Barbara Tillman (barbara.tillman@cnrs.fr)

Radiopharmaceutical and Neurochemichal Biomarkers (BIORAN)
Luc Zimmer (luc.zimmer@univ-lyon1.fr)

Psychiatric Disorders: from Resistance to Response (PSYR²)
Marie-Françoise Suaud-Chagny (marie-francoise.suaud-chagny@ch-levinatier.fr)
Mohamed Saoud (mohamed.saoud@ch-levinatier.fr)

CNRS UMR 5229-67 - Université Lyon 1

Directrice : Angela SIRIGU

Psychopathology: Neurocognitive Approaches of Psychoses
Nicolas Franck (nicolas.franck@isc.cnrs.fr)

Reward, Decision Making and Neuroeconomy
Jean-Claude Dreher (dreher@isc.cnrs.fr)

Neurophysiology of Cognitive Processes
Sulian Ben Hamed (benhamed@isc.cnrs.fr)

Neuropsychology of Action
Angela Sirigu (sirigu@isc.cnrs.fr)

Physiopathology of the Basal Ganglia
Léon Tremblay (leon.tremblay@isc.cnrs.fr)

Neural bases of Spatial Cognition and Action
Jean-René Duhamel (duhamel@isc.cnrs.fr)

Neural and Computational Control of Action
Michel Desmurget (michel.desmurget@isc.cnrs.fr

Neurophysiological of Social Cognition
Pier Francisco Ferrari (pierfrancesco.ferrari@isc.cnrs.fr)

CNRS UMR5304 - Université Lyon 1

Directrice : Tatjana Nazir

►  Language, Brain and Cognition
Tatjana Nazir (nazir@isc.cnrs.fr)

Institut Cellule Souche et Cerveau (ICSC)


INSERM U846
Directrice : Colette Dehay

Neurobiology and Physiopathology of Circadian Rythms
Howard Cooper (howard.cooper@inserm.fr)

► Cortical Networks and Cognitive Interactions
Peter Dominey (peter.dominey@inserm.fr)

Cortical Architecture, Plasticity, Coding and Perception
Henry Kennedy (henry.kennedy@inserm.fr)

Neurobiology of Executive Functions
Emmanuel Procyk (emmanuel.procyk@inserm.fr)


Laboratoire d'Etude des Mécanismes Cognitifs (EMC)


EA 3084 - Université Lyon 2
Directeur : Bernard Lété

►  Studies on Cognitive Processes
Bernard Lété (bernard.lete@univ-lyon2.fr)


Laboratoire des Dynamiques du Langage (DDL)


UMR CNRS 5596 - Université Lyon 2
Directeur : Sophie Kern

Développement, Neurocognition, Dysfonctionnement
Véronique Boulenger (veronique.boulenger@cnrs.fr) et Florence Chenu (florence.chenu@cnrs.fr)

Evolution, Cognition and Culture
Pascal Boyer (pascal.boyer@univ-lyon2.fr)


Institut NeuroMyoGène (INMG)


INSERM U 1217 - Université Lyon 1
Directeur : Laurent Schaeffer

Synaptopathies and Autoantibodies (SynatAc)
Jérôme Honnorat (jerome.honnorat@chu-lyon.fr)